Welcome to SHENZHEN DEKE SEALING TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD. website!

SHENZHEN DEKE SEALING TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.

Free consultation service hotline:

0755-89913396

Home  >  Service  >  Technical Support
Download Technical Support

What is the difference between fluorine rubber (FKM) and perfluoroether rubber (FFKM)

Time: 2021-03-18 View: 142

Everyone knows that FKM sealing material refers to fluoroelastomer. So what does FFKM refer to? What is the meaning of adding an F? DEKE  tells you that FFKM is perfluoroether rubber, that is, the main material of sealing ring products or rubber products made of perfluorinated sealing rubber. It is a kind of sealing material that is much higher than ordinary FKM fluoroelastomer in terms of material application and price. It can be said that it is not a product grade. The material of perfluoroelastomer sealing ring is resistant to high temperature environment and corrosion resistance. (It can withstand more than 1600 kinds of chemical corrosion) are all very good.


The material of FFKM perfluoroether rubber seal ring is composed of TFE (main chain), PMVE (branched chain) and bridging part. It not only has excellent resistance to high and low temperature and chemical corrosion like PTFE, but also has rubber The flexibility and elasticity of the common perfluoroether rubber seal ring is between -25°C and +240°C.


The compression deformation rate of FFKM perfluoroether rubber seal material at 3000°C is only below 50%, and the high temperature resistance can reach 327°C, even if exposed to a constant temperature of 316°C or a temperature like 343°C In the high temperature environment, the hardening and embrittlement that lead to seal failure will not occur, and its elasticity and resilience performance can still be maintained in direct contact with aggressive fluids.


In the practical field, the perfluororubber seal ring also has excellent air tightness, high cleanliness and ion resistance. These characteristics are also widely used in the semiconductor industry.


Previous Back to list Next

欢迎来到深圳德克密封技术有限公司官网!

etp密封圈-ffkm密封圈-hnbr密封圈-太阳能密封件-新能源汽车密封件-深圳德克密封技术有限公司

免费咨询服务热线:

0755-89913396

坚持提供满意的产品、价格与服务

以科学的管理,值得信赖的卓越品质,造就了公司的展望

首页  》  服务支持  》  技术支持
资料下载 技术支持

氟橡胶(FKM)与全氟醚橡胶(FFKM)有什么区别

时间:2021-03-18 预览:142

FKM密封材质大家都知道是指氟橡胶,那么FFKM指的又是什么呢,多了一个F是有什么含义吗?德克密封告诉您FFKM是全氟醚橡胶,也就是使用全氟密封橡胶材质制造的密封圈产品或橡胶品的主要材料。它是一种无论是材料应用还是价格方面都比普通FKM氟橡胶要高得多的密封材料,可以说不是一个级别的产品等级,全氟橡胶密封圈的材质是在耐高温环境和耐腐蚀方面(可耐1600多种化学腐蚀)都是非常优秀的。

FFKM全氟醚橡胶密封圈的材质是由TFE(主链)、PMVE(支链)及架桥部所构成,它不仅具有像PTFE一样优异的耐高低温耐化学腐蚀的性能,还兼备了橡胶的柔软性和弹性,普通全氟醚橡胶密封圈工作温度范围为-25°C~+240°C之间。

FFKM全氟醚橡胶密封圈材料在3000°C时的压缩变形率也仅在50%以下,耐高温较高可达327°C,即使暴露在316°C的恒温中或像343°C这样的高温环境中,也不会发生导致密封失效的硬化和脆化,在与侵蚀性流体的侵渍直接接触中依然能够保持其弹力和回弹性能。

在实用领域中全氟橡胶密封圈还具有优异的气密性和高洁净性以及耐离子体性,这些特点在半导体行业的应用也是非诚广泛的。


上一篇 返回列表 下一篇
在线客服
在线客服